James Hinchcliffe

A native of Oakville, Ontario, Canada, James Hinchliffe will begin his ninth season of IndyCar Series competition in 2019. The Dancing With the Stars Season 23 runner-up has captured one pole position (Indianapolis 500, 2016), 16 podium finishes and six victories (St. Pete, Sao Paulo, Iowa 2013; New Orleans 2015; Long Beach 2017; Iowa 2018). The 2011 IndyCar Rookie of the Year and Tony Renna Rising Star Award winner is also a fan favorite and was voted IndyCar Favorite Driver of the Year in 2012 and 2018. The 2019 season marks the 31-year-old’s fifth consecutive season with Arrow Schmidt Peterson Motorsports.

Robert Wickens

Born in Guelph, Ontario, Canada, Robert Wickens has two championship titles under his belt (Formula BMW USA, 2006; Formula Renault 3.5, 2011), and recently completed a six-year run in DTM where he captured six wins, 15 podium finishes and five pole positions. The 29-year-old competed in his first season of IndyCar Series competition in 2018 with Arrow Schmidt Peterson Motorsports where he captured the pole position in his debut race (St. Petersburg), as well as a podium at his first-ever oval event (ISM Raceway) totaling four podium finishes for the season. Wickens also clinched the Indianapolis 500 and IndyCar Series Rookie of the Year in 2018.


Marcus Ericsson

Born in the city of Kumla on September 2, 1990, like many of his contemporaries Ericsson cut his racing teeth in karts, quickly accumulating a host of trophies. In 2006 he met former Indianapolis 500 winner and compatriot Kenny Brack, who along with fellow Swedish racer Eje Elgh, helped him make a highly successful transition to single-seaters.

Ericsson won the British Formula BMW title at his first attempt with seven race victories in 2007, and despite having to adapt to living and racing thousands of miles from home during his time in Japanese Formula 3 in 2009, he stormed to the title with five wins, and his efforts were rewarded with a Brawn GP F1 test at Jerez in Spain later that year.

In 2010, Ericsson moved up to GP2 for what would be the first of four years in the F1 feeder series. The Swedish driver was named as one of Caterham’s race drivers in 2014, and unfortunately, beset by financial problems, Caterham missed two of the last three 2014 rounds and Ericsson cut his ties with the team, moving instead to Sauber for 2015 thru 2018. He joins Arrow Schmidt Peterson Motorsports for the 2019 IndyCar Series season.

Jack Harvey

Jack Harvey is a British racing driver with fifteen years racing experience, including Indy Car, two years in Indy Lights, one year in GP3, two years in British F3, two years in Formula BMW Europe and six years in karting.  Jack’s racing achievements include 2012 British F3 Champion, second place in the 2014 and 2015 Indy Lights Championships, second place in the 2010 Formula BMW Europe Championship, and winning every Karting Championship he has ever entered. 

Jack is part of the MSA Team UK Scheme and the BRDC.  He was nominated for the 2010 McLaren Autosport BRDC Award.

Jay Howard

Jay Howard is a flashy 37-year-old British racing driver and a former Firestone Indy Lights Series champion who qualified for his first Indianapolis 500 in 2011. Howard won the Firestone Indy Lights championship in 2006, an essential step into the top-level of open-wheel racing. Howard won the championship by four points, marking the closest margin in the Series’ storied history on the strength of two wins, two pole positions and seven podium finishes in 12 starts for Sam Schmidt Motorsports and Lucas Oil. In 2005, he took home the U.S. Formula Ford Zetec Championship and Rookie of the Year Honors, breaking the late and eventual Indy 500 winner Dan Wheldon’s Series record, with nine wins.

Howard resides in Indianapolis with his wife Courtney, whom he married in 2011, with their one-year-old son Hudson, and their English bulldog, Arthur.